Tour Details

  • Home
  • Haridwar City Tour

5 Days 4 Nights

Min Age: 15+

Min Person: 2 Peoples

Standard Package


Char Dham in Uttarakhand is a renowned pilgrimage circuit that consists of four holy sites - Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath. This 10-day itinerary will take you on a spiritually enriching journey through these sacred places.Chota Char Dham, also known as the "Mini Char Dham," refers to a smaller pilgrimage circuit in the Indian state of Uttarakhand. It comprises four holy sites located in the Garhwal region of the state. These four revered shrines are Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath. Unlike the main Char Dham circuit, which covers longer distances and is open only for a limited period during the year, the Chota Char Dham remains accessible to pilgrims for a more extended period.
Here's a brief overview of each of the Chota Char Dham sites:
Yamunotri is the source of the Yamuna River. The main attraction is the Janki Chatti, Yamunotri Temple, dedicated to the goddess Yamuna.
Gangotri is the origin of the sacred River Ganges (Ganga). The temple at Gangotri is dedicated to Goddess Ganga. Pilgrims can easily reach the temple by road.
Kedarnath is one of the twelve Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva. It is accessible after a trek of approximately 16 kilometers from Gaurikund or by helicopter, depending on the weather and the pilgrim's choice.
Badrinath is one of the most important pilgrimage destinations for Hindus. It is dedicated to Lord Vishnu, and the main temple houses a sacred idol of Badrinath. The temple is easily accessible by road.

  • Things to Do

    Kathmandu International Airport

  • How to Reach


  • Nearby attraction

    Nearly 7.30PM

  • Best Time to Visit

    Casual, comfortable and light

  • Package Includes


    Porter & Personal Guide



    Tranportation / Car

  • Package Excludes



    Typical Souvenir

    Sunscreen and personal items